Locations & Hours

During the COVID pandemic we encourage members to use our drive-thru and online services as much as possible.

Sterling Main Office

1330 West Franklin Street
Evansville, IN 47710
(812) 425-0111
ATM at this location

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
9:00AM – 4:30PM
Friday
8:30AM – 6:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM – Noon – Drive-thru only

Vogel Office

5727 Vogel Road
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 491-9200
ATM at this location

Hours: 
Monday – Thursday
9:00AM – 4:30PM
Friday
8:30AM – 6:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM – Noon – Drive-thru only

Atlas Office

TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO COVID

1212 St. George Road
Evansville, IN 47711
(812) 491-3564
ATM at this location

Hours: 
TBD

Other Phone Numbers

24 Hour Telephone Banking

(812) 425-2250 or (812) 402-2251

Debit Card/Online Banking

(812)-492-8398

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Loan Department

(812) 492-8385

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday 8:30 am – 6:00 pm


2021 Holidays Observed


New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observance) – Monday, July 5

Labor Day – Monday, September 6

Columbus Day – Monday, October 11

Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24 – open 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31 – open 8:30 a.m. to TBD